Board of Directors

    The Pacific Transportation Association is governed by a Board of Directors, elected by the membership. It sets the strategic direction of the Association, oversees all activities and initiatives, and ensures its financial health and compliance with all laws and regulations governing non-profit organizations.

    The Board of Directors consists of the Chairman, six officers, and up to ten directors, all of whom shall be members of the Association in good standing.

    The Chairman is customarily the immediate past President of the Association. The President serves as the chief executive officer and presides at all meetings of the Association.

    The Executive Committee comprises the six officers and oversees the day-to-day management of the Association.

    Chairman of the Board
    Jahan Byrne
    Matson Logistics

    Vinod John
    e-mail: [email protected] 

    Third Vice President
    Kyra Kindon
    COSCO Shipping
    e-mail: [email protected] 

    Audrey Loo

    Gerry Roybal
    Port of San Francisco

    Jace Thompson
    BNSF Railway